Maligned. Vilified. Defamed.

by avrillorenzo

I am officially taking back everything that I said about you: the stories, the excuses, and all the crappy praise that I gave you. I take all of them back because I am seriously disgusted with myself that I ever said those things in regard to you. You, who everybody thinks is all nice and butterflies and sunflowers when you’re actually full of damp-garbage shit.

You bloody, mother fucking asshole. How fucking dare you? You had no damn right to say shit about me. Seriously, you had no right at all. And you had to talk shit about me to people who did not ever exist when we were together? Sure, you probably were seeking comfort or advice or whatever shit that would make you feel better about yourself.. But to have to say unnecessary things about me, us? Bull-mother fucking-shit.

I’m not going to act clean and say that I did not talk about you to other people. But those people were there, witnesses to our relationship. They were not strangers in our story. And I always kept my stories clean. I told it as it was. I only say crap about you when I’m mad and majorly depressed, but then I’d take them back because I didn’t want other people to think of you in a bad, shitty way. Ask them. They’ll say I’m telling the truth and that it even pissed them off that I kept doing that. I took them back because it wasn’t their story to take part in. It was ours. Our story that I merely shared, tainting your fucking reputation just a teeny-weeny bit. Others even couldn’t believe that you’re such a fucking prick. You? You bloody ruined mine. My name has even been ‘verbified’!

I don’t really care about my reputation. But it bothers the shit-hell out of me that people who don’t know the whole story, my side, or anything about me at all would claim that I am those derogatory things that you implied through your recount of our story. I would never do that to you. Damn you, you bastard.

You had no damn right. You were the one who left me. You were the one who left me to suffer.. And you had to add to that by adding other people in the picture. I regret ever meeting you. I wish I had a do-over and decided to not go to the library that day. I wish you never stepped foot into my world. You don’t deserve a place in it. Not even as a fucking memory.

I can’t believe I let someone like you touch and kiss me the way you did. I feel like the stupidest and most pathetic girl in the world. And it seriously pisses me off that people think that you’re the saint and I’m the damn sinner. Fuck you. I wish you’d own up to the fact that you did use and take advantage of someone and left that person to rot. Too bad you haven’t grown your own pair of balls yet.

Thank you so very much for everything, you selfish, spineless, dirtbag, slimeball, lying, mother-fucking pathetic excuse for a man. You know who you are.

Such a mistake. Such a huge, big-assed, damn fucking mistake.

